MPA Board



Our Trustees are appointed volunteers who are responsible for ensuring that MPA delivers programmes and projects that align to our charitable purpose. They ensure that the organisation is well managed and bring to MPA a range of skills and experience which complements that of the staff team.  MPA is grateful for their time and dedication.

Trustee Directors

Mrs Amber Corns

Dr Stephanie Hawke (Chair)

Mr Peter Kenyon

Ms Fareda Khan

Mr Terry Luddington

Cllr Andy Macnae

Mrs Claire Tymon

Honorary President

Sir Simon Towneley KCVO JP